Netherlands & Germany Tours

The time has come again for us to throw many socks into a bag and change the tyres on the Little Unsaidmobile, as we are about to hit many roads.

Next week we embark on our first ever tour of The Netherlands, followed by our third tour of Germany, for just over two weeks of non-stop gigging, aside from a few days off in Berlin to work on some collaborative recordings and videos (more on that later).

We hope to see you out there, our Dutch and German friends! We'll be bringing some new songs as well as a limited edition run of handmade live albums (only available on this tour) and new TLU garments to sell, should you accidentally or intentionally arrive at one of our shows naked.

More info and ticket details over at our Live Page. See you out there in the real world...

 
  • Thursday 15 September 2016 Cafe Hofman
    Utrecht, Netherlands

  • Friday 16 September 2016 JC Pardoes
    Hoogwoud, Netherlands
     
  • Saturday 17 September 2016 Manifesto
    Hoorn, Netherlands
     
  • Sunday 25 September 2016 House Concert
    Leipzig, Germany
  • Tuesday 27 September 2016 Grüner Salon
    Berlin, Germany
     
  • Wednesday 28 September 2016 Golden Krone
    Darmstadt, Germany
     
  • Thursday 29 September 2016 Zwölfzehn
    Stuttgart, Germany
  • Friday 30 September 2016 Club Voltaire
    Tübingen, Germany
     
  • Saturday 01 October 2016 Blaumilchsalon
    Cologne, Germany
     
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 House Concert
    Grevenbroich, Germany
  • Monday 03 October 2016 Barrensteiner Whiskybar
    Grevenbroich, Germany